Богослужения

Schedule of Church Services (June from 1 to 30)

1 June, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers

2 June, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

4 June, Wednesday:
5.00pm – Great Vespers with Litany

6 June, Thursday: Ascension of the Lord
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

8 June,…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (from 29 April to 31 May)

30 April, Tuesday of the Bright Week: Icon of the Mother of God “Vratarnitsa” (Portaitissa, she is the Iberian icon as well)
07.00am – Matins
08.30am – Liturgy
10.00am – Litany (procession) on the…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (April 22-28)

Holy Week and Easter Day

24 April: Holy Wednesday
5.00pm – Sacrament of Anointing of the sick, then Confession

25 April: Holy Thursday. Memories of the Last Supper
9.00am – Vespers with Liturgy of St….

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (1-21 April)

 

4th week of Lent

3 April, Wednesday:
5.00pm – Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts

Friday, 5 April:
5.00pm – Akathist to the Most Holy Theotokos

6 April, Saturday:
5.00 – Great Vespers with litany, confession

7 April, Sunday:

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services

 

2 March, Saturday: Saturday of Souls (commemoration of the dead, аԥсцәа рсабша)
7.00am – Matins
8.30am – Divine Liturgy
10.00am – Requiem for the dead
4.00pm – Vespers, Confession

3 March, Sunday: Myasopustnaya (Abh. Акәацфара амҽыш),…

read more... ...


Schedule of worship (from 1 to 28 February)

 

2 February, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

3 February, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

9 February, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

10 February, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

14 February, Thursday:
4.00pm – Great Vespers with…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (from 1 to 31 December)

1 December, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

2 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

3 December, Monday:
4.00pm – Great Vespers with Litany

4 December, Tuesday: The Entry of the Most Holy Theotokos into the…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (from November 1 to 30)

3 November, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

4 November, Sunday of Saint George Karslidis (1901-1959), tonsured in the Dormition Monastery in Dranda
7.00am – Matins
9.00pm – Divine Liturgy

10 November, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

11…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (from October 1 to October 31)

From 1 October, church services are held in St. Andrew’s Church
 
3 October, Wednesday of St. Martyr Eustathy Apsilian († 740).
Pilgrimage to the ancient churches of the fortress of Tsabal.
 
6…

read more... ...


The first church service for 94 years in the skete of St. John the Baptist

On 11 September, 2018, on the memory day of the beheading of St. John the Baptist, the moleben and artoklasia (the traditional rite of the blessing of loaves in the Eastern Church) were served in the skete, consecrated in…

read more... ...


Page