Богослужения

Schedule of Church Services (from 1 to 31 December)

1 December, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

2 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

3 December, Monday:
4.00pm – Great Vespers with Litany

4 December, Tuesday: The Entry of the Most Holy Theotokos into the…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (from November 1 to 30)

3 November, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

4 November, Sunday of Saint George Karslidis (1901-1959), tonsured in the Dormition Monastery in Dranda
7.00am – Matins
9.00pm – Divine Liturgy

10 November, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

11…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (from October 1 to October 31)

From 1 October, church services are held in St. Andrew’s Church
 
3 October, Wednesday of St. Martyr Eustathy Apsilian († 740).
Pilgrimage to the ancient churches of the fortress of Tsabal.
 
6…

read more... ...


The first church service for 94 years in the skete of St. John the Baptist

On 11 September, 2018, on the memory day of the beheading of St. John the Baptist, the moleben and artoklasia (the traditional rite of the blessing of loaves in the Eastern Church) were served in the skete, consecrated in…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (1-30 September)

1 September, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers, confession

2 September, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

8 September, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers, confession

9 September, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

10 September, Monday:
5.00pm – Vespers

11 September,…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (from August 1 to 31)

3 August, Friday
5.00 – Vespers

4 August, Saturday of St. Mary Magdalene
7.00am – Matins
8.30am – Divine Liturgy
5.00pm – Vespers, confession

5 August, Sunday
7.00 – Morning
9.00 – Divine Liturgy

8 August, Wednesday
5.00pm – All-night…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church services (from July 2 to 31)

6 July, Friday
5.00pm – Vespers, confession
 
7 July, Saturday: The birth of St. John the Baptist, martyr Orentius and his six brothers
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy
5.00pm – Vespers, confession
 …

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (from 1 June to 1 July)

2 June, Saturday
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession
 
3 June, Sunday of all Saints
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy
 
From 4 June по 11 July – Apostle’s Fast.
 
9 June, Saturday
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession
 
10 June,…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (May 1 – May 31)

5 May, Saturday
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession
6 May, Sunday of St. George (Аиергь иныҳәа)
07.00am – Matins (in the church of St. Andrew the Apostle)
09.00am – Liturgy (in the Cathedral of…

read more... ...


Schedule of Church Services (from 9 to 30 April)

110 April, Tuesday of the Holy Week: Icons of the Mother of God (Portaitissa, also Iverskaya)
07.00am – Matins. 08.30am – Liturgy
10.00am – Litany (procession) to the Anakopian mountain
 
13 April, Friday…

read more... ...


Page