The Official Website of the Holy Metropolis of Abkhazia > News > Богослужения > Schedule of Church Services (from 1 to 31 December)

Schedule of Church Services (from 1 to 31 December)

1 December, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

2 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

3 December, Monday:
4.00pm – Great Vespers with Litany

4 December, Tuesday: The Entry of the Most Holy Theotokos into the temple
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

8 December, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

9 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

12 December, Wednesday:
4.00pm – Vespers

13 December, Thursday of St. Apostle Andrew, enlightener of Abkhazia
7.00am – Matins
8.30am – The Divine Liturgy.

15 December, Saturday:
16.00 – Vespers, confession

16 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

19 December, Wednesday of St. Nicholas of Myra, the Wonderworker
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

22 December, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

23 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

29 December, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

30 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy