The Official Website of the Holy Metropolis of Abkhazia > News > Богослужения > Schedule of Church Services (from 1 July to 31 July)

Schedule of Church Services (from 1 July to 31 July)

6 July, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession

7 July, Sunday of St. John the Baptist, the martyr Orentius and his six brothers
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy
12.00am – Church Service in the skete of St. John the Baptist in Ankhua

11 July, Thursday:
5.00pm – Great Vespers with Litany, Confession

12 July, Friday of the first apostles Peter and Paul
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

13 July, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession

14 July, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

20 July, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession

21 July, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

27 July, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession

28 July, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy