Schedule of Church Services (from 1 to 31 December)

– For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in one of the available alternative languages. You may click one of the links to switch the site language to another available language.

1 December, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

2 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

3 December, Monday:
4.00pm – Great Vespers with Litany

4 December, Tuesday: The Entry of the Most Holy Theotokos into the temple
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

8 December, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

9 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

12 December, Wednesday:
4.00pm – Vespers

13 December, Thursday of St. Apostle Andrew, enlightener of Abkhazia
7.00am – Matins
8.30am – The Divine Liturgy.

15 December, Saturday:
16.00 – Vespers, confession

16 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

19 December, Wednesday of St. Nicholas of Myra, the Wonderworker
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

22 December, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

23 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

29 December, Saturday:
4.00pm – Vespers, confession

30 December, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy