Schedule of Church Services (from 1 June to 1 July)

– For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in one of the available alternative languages. You may click one of the links to switch the site language to another available language.

2 June, Saturday
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession
 
3 June, Sunday of all Saints
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy
 
From 4 June по 11 July – Apostle’s Fast.
 
9 June, Saturday
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession
 
10 June, Sunday of all Athos Saints
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy
 
16 June, Saturday
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession
 
17 June, Sunday
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy
 
23 June, Saturday
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession
 
24 June, Sunday
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine liturgy
 
30 June, Saturday
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession
 
1 July, Saturday
7.00am – Matins. 9.00am – Divine liturgy