Schedule of Church Services from 1 to 30 September

September 4, Saturday:
17.00 – Vespers

September 5, Sunday:
7.00 – Matins
9.00 – Divine Liturgy

September 11, Saturday: Beheading of St. John the Baptist.
10.00 – Holy water prayer service in the skete of St. John the Baptist in the village of Ankhua. Fast day
17.00 – Vespers

September 12, Sunday:
7.00 – Matins
9.00 – Divine Liturgy

September 18, Saturday:
17.00 – Vespers

September 19, Sunday:
7.00 – Matins
9.00 – Divine Liturgy

September 20, Monday:
17.00 – Great Vespers with Litany

September 21, Tuesday: Nativity of the Virgin
7.00 – Matins
9.00 – Divine Liturgy

September 25, Saturday:
17.00 – Vespers

September 26, Sunday:
7.00 – Matins
9.00 – Divine Liturgy
17.00 – Great Vespers with Litany

September 27, Monday: Exaltation of the Cross
7.00 – Matins
9.00 – Divine Liturgy. Fast day

29 September, Wednesday:
10.00 – Doxology devoted to the Victory Day of Abkhazian people in the Patriotic War of 1992-1993 in the cathedral church of St. Panteleimon
11.00 – Funeral litany at the burial place of the Athos soldiers who perished during the Patriotic War of Abkhazian people in 1992-1993.