Schedule of Church Services (June from 1 to 30)

– For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in one of the available alternative languages. You may click one of the links to switch the site language to another available language.

1 June, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers

2 June, Sunday:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

4 June, Wednesday:
5.00pm – Great Vespers with Litany

6 June, Thursday: Ascension of the Lord
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

8 June, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers

9 June, Sunday of Holy Fathers of the I Holy Council (325), St. Stratophile, Bishop of Pitius (Pitsunda):
7.00am – Matins
9.00 – Divine Liturgy

15 June, Saturday of Souls (Abh. Аԥсцәа рсабша))
7.00am – Matins
8.30am – Divine Liturgy
10.00am – Memorial service for the dead
5.00pm – Great Vespers with Litany, Confession

16 June, Sunday: Pentecost
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy
5.00pm – Vespers

22 June, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers

23 June, Sunday of All Saints
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy

24 June, the beginning of Apostles Fast (abh. Ԥхынчгара)

29 June, Saturday:
5.00pm – Vespers, Confession

30 June, Sunday of all Holy Fathers from the Holy Mountain of Athos:
7.00am – Matins
9.00am – Divine Liturgy